Elczar Adame's Shared Points on SharePoint


Why? Because it simplifies web conferencing and instant messaging anywhere we are.

It simplifies my awareness of the presence of my contacts.

It simplifies management of my contacts.

It simplifies tracking of my communication history.

It simplifies management of my online meetings even with people outside my organization or people who does not have Office 365 account.


It simplifies instant messaging.

It simplifies online meeting presentation.

It simplifies online meeting dial-in.


It simplifies online meeting invitation.


It simplifies online meeting invitation in Outlook.


It simplifies joining in an online meeting from Outlook calendar.


And a lot more why I love Lync Online in Office 365.

Comments on: "Why I Love Lync Online in Office 365?" (1)

  1. […] Before the first step, if you need a high-level walkthrough on Lync Online in Office 365, would could refer to my previous post Why I Love Lync Online in Office 365?. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

